Liminality: Stories From the Borders of Speculative Fiction–Acceptance!


It has been a long time, but I can once again (soon) say I am a published writer. Yesterday I received an email from the editor of the anthology Liminality:Stories From the Borders of Speculative Fiction. My short story “Mors Cupid” has been accepted for inclusion.

The antholgy will be published by The Library of Science Fiction and Fantasy Press, which is the SF/F counterpart of The Library of the Living Dead Press. See their website and forum here: Library of the Living Dead They publish both in print and e-book formats. A quick search at Amazon.com pulls up dozens of Library of the Living Dead titles in print and Kindle formats. Here’s a link to their Smashwords profile as well: Library of the Living Dead

Writers interested in submitting to their other antholgies can find links and information in the Library of The Living Dead forums.

I don’t have all the specifics on Liminality yet. The anthology is in its beginning stages (notifying authors) right now. Needless to say, I’m thrilled that one of my stories will be included.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. compostingalife
    Mar 06, 2011 @ 18:18:13

    Congratulations!!!

